Weekly Photo Challenge: Creepy II

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Creepy.”

This morning I had the bejeezuz scared out of me as I walked past this area and saw these eyes staring back at me. I wasn’t sure if it was a dead owl or what. I couldn’t have asked for better timing being that this weeks challenge is “Creepy”. I got my iPad mini and then went back out to take a picture for this second post (you can see my first post here).

WPC - Creepy 2

WPC – Creepy 2

Click here to see more entries of Creepy…

…Or read on to see how I processed these photos on my iPad Mini, since this blog is geared more to mobile processing/editing.

Leave a Reply

