Wat Bupparam

Wat Bupparam - Final Image

Wat Bupparam – Final Image

 

On October 21, 2009, my friend and I were walking on Tha Phae Road in Chiang Mai, Thailand and as we walked past this Wat I happened to look up and see a beautiful building. With the 20x Optical Zoom reach of my (at the time) Sony HX-1 camera I was able to get the shot I wanted.

Original photo taken with the Sony HX-1

Original photo taken with the Sony HX-1

 

Thanks to Jeffrey Friedl’s website, Jeffrey’s Exif Viewer, you are able to see the exact location where it was taken!

Leave a Reply

