Flowering Fractal

Flowering Fractal - Final Image

Flowering Fractal – Final Image

 

One of my favorite apps to take photos with, on my iPad mini, is Harris Camera. On August 5th it had an update with a huge improvement to the User Interface. While I really liked the app, there were some things I didn’t like about it…I now give it 5 Stars. The first thing that I noticed was that you can now just tap on the circle to take the three photos instead of setting a time(r) and hoping you take the three shots you want within the time you set. I’ll try and do more of a review/video of the new interface.

For today’s photo I first took a picture of the cutting board on the counter, the second photo was of a daisy in my vase and the third photo was of the lights reflecting on the ceiling (the purple areas at the bottom of the photo). Here is the original photo I started with.

Original photo taken with the Harris Camera app

Original photo taken with the Harris Camera app

Leave a Reply

