Nature’s Bounty

Nature’s Bounty – Final Image

 

There is not one single photo to show the “Beginning” of creating this piece, so I did the next best thing…I found out about the Canva app recently, but only found out about their matching website last night. I tried to create the image on my iPad mini but it didn’t work too good; so I created the photo collage below using their website, Canva.com.

 

Photos used to create Nature’s Bounty

One thought on “Nature’s Bounty

  1. Pingback: Nature’s Bounty Wallpaper | DS Photography & Digital Art

Leave a Reply

