Morning Glory – Part 2

Morning Glory - Part 2  -  Final Image

Morning Glory – Part 2 – Final Image

 

Today’s photo, that I used to create this, was taken 10 minutes before yesterday’s heavenly view. I decided it didn’t need the track at all and I also went in a different direction. But before I get to that part here’s the original photo taken at 5:50 a.m. with my (at the time camera) Canon S3 IS.

5:50 a.m. at Palau Community College in May of 2009

5:50 a.m. at Palau Community College in May of 2009

Leave a Reply

