Morning Hike at King Gillette Ranch, Part 2

Morning Hike at King Gillette Ranch, Part 2 - Final Image

Morning Hike at King Gillette Ranch, Part 2 – Final Image

 

I’ve been getting to know the new Snapseed 2.0 for a review I’ll be doing here a little later. I started with a photo of a tree I saw while hiking at King Gillette Ranch on Easter Sunday. The more I used Snapseed yesterday the more I can see getting farther away from sitting in front of a laptop to process my photos. Here are the camera specs:

  • ISO 400
  • f/6
  • 1/320
  • 47mm
Original photo taken with the Olympus OM-D EM-5

Original photo taken with the Olympus OM-D EM-5

Leave a Reply

